Come...

... to a concert in Birtland, Freiburg:

 

 

Tiny Ballroom Orchestra

with Ingmar Winkler on guitar

Friday, 15th September at 6 pm Uhr at Kulturtage Kehl

Saturday, 16th September at 6 pm at Kulturtage Kehl

Wednesday, 27th September at 8:30 pm at Cum Laude, Freiburg

Thursday, 5th October at 8 pm at Wodanhalle, Freiburg

Saturday, 14th October at 8 pm on the Island of Mainau

 

Yeast Nation 

Good Company Musical Ensemble

 

Sunday, 5th November, 19:30 at Crash, Freiburg

Wednesday, 8th November at 19:30 im Crash, Freiburg

Sunday, 19th November, 19:30 at Crash, Freiburg

Wednesday, 22nd November, 19:30 at Crash, Freiburg

Thursday, 23rd November, 19:30 at Crash, Freiburg

Friday, 24th November, 19:30 at Crash, Freiburg

... and more shows on 4., 6., 7., 9., 10., 20. und 21. November with another cast

Tickets

Website Good Company Freiburg